Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:10:29 -0800 Close of build 119. s12-119
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:10:29 -0800] rev 7691
Close of build 119.
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:37:04 -0800 25360088 Samba 4.4.5 in maintenance and smbd core dumps when kerberos method option used s11u3-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:37:04 -0800] rev 7690
25360088 Samba 4.4.5 in maintenance and smbd core dumps when kerberos method option used
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:06:52 -0800 25599459 Update text-utilities to version 2.29
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:06:52 -0800] rev 7689
25599459 Update text-utilities to version 2.29
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:26:42 -0800 25607121 clean up unused Python 2.6 vestiges
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:26:42 -0800] rev 7688
25607121 clean up unused Python 2.6 vestiges
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:46:52 -0800 25590368 Userland components should include "upstream" release tracking information
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:46:52 -0800] rev 7687
25590368 Userland components should include "upstream" release tracking information
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:08:48 -0800 25550631 gdm fails to start with inability to find the gnome-intial-setup user
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:08:48 -0800] rev 7686
25550631 gdm fails to start with inability to find the gnome-intial-setup user
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:13:13 -0800 25564905 incorrect permissions on some desktop component deliveries in /usr/lib
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:13:13 -0800] rev 7685
25564905 incorrect permissions on some desktop component deliveries in /usr/lib
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:21:11 -0800 19315768 ksh93(1) lacks description of Parameter Expansions for :=, :?, and :+ s11u3-sru
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:21:11 -0800] rev 7684
19315768 ksh93(1) lacks description of Parameter Expansions for :=, :?, and :+ 23319761 cd going dotty by removing leading periods in dir names
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:05:08 -0800 20855453 ksh93 echo displaying wrong variable value due to missing EIO handling
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:05:08 -0800] rev 7683
20855453 ksh93 echo displaying wrong variable value due to missing EIO handling
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:41:26 -0800 25589797 userland-mangler should use python 2.7 s11u3-sru
Zdenek Kotala <Zdenek.Kotala@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:41:26 -0800] rev 7682
25589797 userland-mangler should use python 2.7
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 tip