Mon, 18 Aug 2014 23:00:44 -0700 Added tag s12-55 for changeset 1bdb33eb0332
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 23:00:44 -0700] rev 2052
Added tag s12-55 for changeset 1bdb33eb0332
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:58:54 -0700 Close of build 55. s12-55
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:58:54 -0700] rev 2051
Close of build 55.
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:34:17 -0700 PSARC 2014/271 GNU coreutils 8.23
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:34:17 -0700] rev 2050
PSARC 2014/271 GNU coreutils 8.23 18527328 Update GNU coreutils to the latest version
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 23:47:06 -0700 19262807 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 23:47:06 -0700] rev 2049
19262807 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:41:43 -0700 PSARC/2013/269 Add Ruby 1.9.3 and EOF and Remove Ruby 1.8.7
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:41:43 -0700] rev 2048
PSARC/2013/269 Add Ruby 1.9.3 and EOF and Remove Ruby 1.8.7 18681183 Remove Ruby 1.8
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:44:24 -0700 19423202 open source component cvs needs license work
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:44:24 -0700] rev 2047
19423202 open source component cvs needs license work
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:38:54 -0700 19078492 erlang version R15B03 needs a TPNO in due course
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:38:54 -0700] rev 2046
19078492 erlang version R15B03 needs a TPNO in due course 19078535 libassuan version 2.0.1 needs a TPNO when the moment is right
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:28:15 -0700 19426147 Python 2.6 test_pwd fails
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:28:15 -0700] rev 2045
19426147 Python 2.6 test_pwd fails
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 04:45:05 -0700 18331082 Update pep8 to the latest version and hookup 'gmake test'
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 04:45:05 -0700] rev 2044
18331082 Update pep8 to the latest version and hookup 'gmake test'
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:12:09 -0700 19432241 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:12:09 -0700] rev 2043
19432241 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip