Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:16:08 -0700 18552341 proftpd doesn't build on 45 (fix build)
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:16:08 -0700] rev 1854
18552341 proftpd doesn't build on 45 (fix build)
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 11:27:37 -0700 18646992 net-snmp uses the obsolete ioctl-based version of the /proc interface
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 11:27:37 -0700] rev 1853
18646992 net-snmp uses the obsolete ioctl-based version of the /proc interface
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:36:25 +0200 18385582 compress/gzip package bringing in extra dependancies with fix for 15440739
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:36:25 +0200] rev 1852
18385582 compress/gzip package bringing in extra dependancies with fix for 15440739
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:55:05 -0700 18622849 Ruby 1.9.3 doc files should not contain build dir pathnames
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:55:05 -0700] rev 1851
18622849 Ruby 1.9.3 doc files should not contain build dir pathnames
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:38:57 -0700 18647077 libsigsegv uses the obsolete ioctl-based version of the /proc interface
Roger A. Faulkner <Roger.Faulkner@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:38:57 -0700] rev 1850
18647077 libsigsegv uses the obsolete ioctl-based version of the /proc interface
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:56:59 -0700 15941131 automake "gmake test" failures
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:56:59 -0700] rev 1849
15941131 automake "gmake test" failures
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:45:15 -0700 18552341 proftpd doesn't build on 45
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:45:15 -0700] rev 1848
18552341 proftpd doesn't build on 45
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:43:58 -0700 PSARC/2014/113 xattr: filesystem extended attribute support for Python
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:43:58 -0700] rev 1847
PSARC/2014/113 xattr: filesystem extended attribute support for Python 18468627 integrate xattr
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:18:42 -0700 PSARC/2014/110 CFFI: foreign function interface for Python calling C code
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:18:42 -0700] rev 1846
PSARC/2014/110 CFFI: foreign function interface for Python calling C code 18468609 integrate cffi
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:33:57 -0700 PSARC/2014/108 pycparser: complete C99 parser in pure Python
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:33:57 -0700] rev 1845
PSARC/2014/108 pycparser: complete C99 parser in pure Python 18468557 integrate pycparser
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip