Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:00:16 -0700 Added tag s12-45 for changeset 36bd136fb15a
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:00:16 -0700] rev 1805
Added tag s12-45 for changeset 36bd136fb15a
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:50:51 -0700 Close of build 45. s12-45
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:50:51 -0700] rev 1804
Close of build 45.
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:41:58 -0700 18037988 zsh completion functions need updating to match 11.2
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 11:41:58 -0700] rev 1803
18037988 zsh completion functions need updating to match 11.2
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:36:48 -0500 18459670 GNU M4 has the wrong set name=org.opensolaris.arc-caseid in its .p5m file.
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Sun.COM> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:36:48 -0500] rev 1802
18459670 GNU M4 has the wrong set name=org.opensolaris.arc-caseid in its .p5m file.
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:04:05 -0700 18460487 pkg update problem from S11.2 B35 to S12.0 B44 (fix build number)
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:04:05 -0700] rev 1801
18460487 pkg update problem from S11.2 B35 to S12.0 B44 (fix build number)
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 02:29:31 -0700 17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 02:29:31 -0700] rev 1800
17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:52:26 -0700 18460487 pkg update problem from S11.2 B35 to S12.0 B44
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:52:26 -0700] rev 1799
18460487 pkg update problem from S11.2 B35 to S12.0 B44
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:45:40 -0700 15769480 SUNBT7140922 service/network/samba should depend on iconv/unicode
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:45:40 -0700] rev 1798
15769480 SUNBT7140922 service/network/samba should depend on iconv/unicode
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:48:29 -0700 18459410 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.27
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 02:48:29 -0700] rev 1797
18459410 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.27 18454251 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 19:40:44 -0700 PSARC 2014/078 OpenSSH 6.5
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 19:40:44 -0700] rev 1796
PSARC 2014/078 OpenSSH 6.5 18205826 upgrade OpenSSH to 6.5p1 18268681 openssh has non-existent /usr/local/lib in its runpath 18435439 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip