Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:41:08 -0700 16492451 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML s11u1-sru 0.175.1.7.0.3.0 S11.1SRU7.3
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:41:08 -0700] rev 2572
16492451 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:41:08 -0700 16292025 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML s11u1-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:41:08 -0700] rev 2571
16292025 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:29:47 -0700 16424604 Upgrade sudo to 1.8.6p7 s11u1-sru
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:29:47 -0700] rev 2570
16424604 Upgrade sudo to 1.8.6p7 16424574 problem in UTILITY/SUDO
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 08:28:27 -0700 16325156 gcc 4.5.2 testsuite fails pr43430-1.c scan-tree-dump-times testcase s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 08:28:27 -0700] rev 2569
16325156 gcc 4.5.2 testsuite fails pr43430-1.c scan-tree-dump-times testcase
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:44:50 -0700 16424604 Upgrade sudo to 1.8.6p7 s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:44:50 -0700] rev 2568
16424604 Upgrade sudo to 1.8.6p7 16424574 problem in UTILITY/SUDO
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:35:54 -0700 16425070 Need a way to disable blueflame on sparc in OFUV libraries s11u1-sru
Christophe Juhasz <Chris.Juhasz@Sun.COM> [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:35:54 -0700] rev 2567
16425070 Need a way to disable blueflame on sparc in OFUV libraries
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:07:15 -0700 16623857 Need to adjust TPNO information for Userland conflict component s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:07:15 -0700] rev 2566
16623857 Need to adjust TPNO information for Userland conflict component
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:23:54 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.7.0.2.0 for changeset 0460071dd4dd s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:23:54 -0700] rev 2565
Added tag 0.175.1.7.0.2.0 for changeset 0460071dd4dd
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:22:00 -0700 Removed tag 0.175.1.7.0.1.0 s11u1-sru 0.175.1.7.0.2.0 S11.1SRU7.2
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:22:00 -0700] rev 2564
Removed tag 0.175.1.7.0.1.0
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 05:15:26 -0700 16492451 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 05:15:26 -0700] rev 2563
16492451 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip