Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:56:36 -0700 Close of build 122. s12-122
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:56:36 -0700] rev 7851
Close of build 122.
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:54:54 -0700 25839325 pkglint is very unhappy with the boot/shim packages now-duplicate files
Ann Lai <ann.lai@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:54:54 -0700] rev 7850
25839325 pkglint is very unhappy with the boot/shim packages now-duplicate files
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:11:32 -0700 25862393 colord man pages installed in wrong subdirectory
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:11:32 -0700] rev 7849
25862393 colord man pages installed in wrong subdirectory
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 10:04:47 -0700 25427170 event-config.h definitions are valid just for 64bit apps
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Apr 2017 10:04:47 -0700] rev 7848
25427170 event-config.h definitions are valid just for 64bit apps
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 02:44:36 -0700 25716748 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.5.11
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 02:44:36 -0700] rev 7847
25716748 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.5.11 25716728 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:53:32 -0700 25556325 Firefox 45 sometimes generates core file on exit
jiri.kralovec@oracle.com <jiri.kralovec@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:53:32 -0700] rev 7846
25556325 Firefox 45 sometimes generates core file on exit
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 08:28:31 +0200 25818337 Missing packages in developer/opensolaris/userland
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Sun, 02 Apr 2017 08:28:31 +0200] rev 7845
25818337 Missing packages in developer/opensolaris/userland
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 14:50:21 -0700 25711815 Update privoxy to version 3.0.26
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 06 Apr 2017 14:50:21 -0700] rev 7844
25711815 Update privoxy to version 3.0.26
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 11:44:41 -0700 25141953 nping --icmp dumps core on SPARC
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 06 Apr 2017 11:44:41 -0700] rev 7843
25141953 nping --icmp dumps core on SPARC
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 11:37:33 +0200 25791794 dnsmasq failed to start due to permission for creating /var/cache/dnsmasq.leases
Vojtech Kral <vojtech.kral@oracle.com> [Wed, 05 Apr 2017 11:37:33 +0200] rev 7842
25791794 dnsmasq failed to start due to permission for creating /var/cache/dnsmasq.leases
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 tip