Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:43:21 -0700 22972477 curl should support HTTP/2 protocol
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:43:21 -0700] rev 7157
22972477 curl should support HTTP/2 protocol 24409713 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 24409702 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 24409726 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 24409740 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 24832800 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:25:19 -0700 23093717 Upgrade cherrypy to 5.1.0 s11u3-sru
yiteng.zhang@oracle.com <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:25:19 -0700] rev 7156
23093717 Upgrade cherrypy to 5.1.0 22067764 update CherryPy to version 3.8.0 and deliver a Python 3.x package
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 21:53:46 -0700 24937495 Stability level of GnuTLS stated in man pages is wrong
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 21:53:46 -0700] rev 7155
24937495 Stability level of GnuTLS stated in man pages is wrong
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:35:46 -0700 24681289 pkg uninstall docker does not remove docker process
Jesse Butler <jesse.butler@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:35:46 -0700] rev 7154
24681289 pkg uninstall docker does not remove docker process
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:37:38 -0700 24935318 running gjs-console on sparc results in a coredump
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:37:38 -0700] rev 7153
24935318 running gjs-console on sparc results in a coredump
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:29:14 -0700 24923674 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:29:14 -0700] rev 7152
24923674 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:25:03 -0700 PSARC 2016/518 Add iperf3 and EOF iperf 2.0.5
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:25:03 -0700] rev 7151
PSARC 2016/518 Add iperf3 and EOF iperf 2.0.5 24572523 EOF iperf
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:23:42 -0700 24911509 package network/rtorrent has missing dependency on library/libtorrent
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:23:42 -0700] rev 7150
24911509 package network/rtorrent has missing dependency on library/libtorrent
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:20:53 -0700 23049278 parfait build breaks in r
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:20:53 -0700] rev 7149
23049278 parfait build breaks in r
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:50:29 -0700 22582216 sendmail services goes into maintenance after ldap client refresh
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:50:29 -0700] rev 7148
22582216 sendmail services goes into maintenance after ldap client refresh
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip