Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:00:56 -0700 23507718 Incorrect pathname for saslauthd door
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:00:56 -0700] rev 6317
23507718 Incorrect pathname for saslauthd door
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 13:52:17 -0700 21773883 Adjust libsasl2 man pages for consistency and to send upstream
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jun 2016 13:52:17 -0700] rev 6316
21773883 Adjust libsasl2 man pages for consistency and to send upstream
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 13:47:16 -0700 23558869 Publish or delete previously undecided man pages from ON sasl
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jun 2016 13:47:16 -0700] rev 6315
23558869 Publish or delete previously undecided man pages from ON sasl
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 12:57:11 -0700 22855498 rsyslog built to enable gssapi but doesn't actually use it (remove bogus package)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 01 Jul 2016 12:57:11 -0700] rev 6314
22855498 rsyslog built to enable gssapi but doesn't actually use it (remove bogus package)
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:23:45 -0700 23716972 Samba: Update to 4.4.4
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:23:45 -0700] rev 6313
23716972 Samba: Update to 4.4.4 23071523 Access denied if the share path is "/" .
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:08:50 -0700 20482248 Need to EOL perl 5.16
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:08:50 -0700] rev 6312
20482248 Need to EOL perl 5.16 PSARC/2014/435 Update Perl to version 5.20.1
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:38:22 -0500 23726723 t_kdb.py can't find slapd so tests aren't run
Will Fiveash <will.fiveash@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:38:22 -0500] rev 6311
23726723 t_kdb.py can't find slapd so tests aren't run
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:58:02 -0700 PSARC/2016/233 OpenCA OCSP Responder
naoki.tanaka@oracle.com <naoki.tanaka@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:58:02 -0700] rev 6310
PSARC/2016/233 OpenCA OCSP Responder 23720257 ocspd should reside in /usr/lib
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:07:08 -0700 23581747 ARC case(s) field on Userland gate list not displaying most recent cases
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:07:08 -0700] rev 6309
23581747 ARC case(s) field on Userland gate list not displaying most recent cases
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:56:12 +0200 23002702 rsyslogd $FileGroup directive broken due to restrictive privilege in start metho
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:56:12 +0200] rev 6308
23002702 rsyslogd $FileGroup directive broken due to restrictive privilege in start metho
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip