Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:22:15 +0200 23856628 problem in UTILITY/PERL
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:22:15 +0200] rev 6442
23856628 problem in UTILITY/PERL
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:29:58 -0700 24301007 update libgcrypt to version 1.7.2
Jan Friedel <jan.friedel@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:29:58 -0700] rev 6441
24301007 update libgcrypt to version 1.7.2
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:49:39 -0700 24300806 libpki needs added packages in s11u3 for pkgmerge issue with mediator s11u3-sru
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:49:39 -0700] rev 6440
24300806 libpki needs added packages in s11u3 for pkgmerge issue with mediator
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:13:37 -0700 24289304 nosetests manpages delivered in /usr/share/man, not /usr/share/man/man1
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:13:37 -0700] rev 6439
24289304 nosetests manpages delivered in /usr/share/man, not /usr/share/man/man1
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:21:49 -0700 22489364 CUPS : Submit job size greater than 2 GB can not print via cups-lpd s11u3-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:21:49 -0700] rev 6438
22489364 CUPS : Submit job size greater than 2 GB can not print via cups-lpd
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 07:21:51 -0700 23210170 Upgrade python-ldap to 2.4.25
zihao.zhu@oracle.com <zihao.zhu@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 07:21:51 -0700] rev 6437
23210170 Upgrade python-ldap to 2.4.25
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:48:36 +0200 23614944 ISC should be helpful in case of unwritable lease file s11u3-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:48:36 +0200] rev 6436
23614944 ISC should be helpful in case of unwritable lease file
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 03:28:41 -0700 23759117 Update timezone data to 2016f s11u3-sru
Channappa BV<channappa.vakkalad@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 03:28:41 -0700] rev 6435
23759117 Update timezone data to 2016f
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:08:22 -0700 24312753 cannot link cairo on 104 nightly
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:08:22 -0700] rev 6434
24312753 cannot link cairo on 104 nightly
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:20:28 -0700 23185092 Upgrade rrdtool to 1.6.0
Yamei Feng <yamei.feng@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:20:28 -0700] rev 6433
23185092 Upgrade rrdtool to 1.6.0
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip