.hgtags
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:01:09 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-21 for changeset 72fcefade79a s11-update
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 23:00:44 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-72 for changeset 193a94424139
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 05:46:00 -0700 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.10.0.1.0, S11.2SRU10.1 for changeset 47ca3bebfdee s11u2-sru
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 02:28:06 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag s11u3-20 for changeset 540cacc7d245 s11-update
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:24:46 +0100 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.9.0.4.0 for changeset a2e597105018 s11u2-sru
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:24:00 +0100 Petr Nyc Removed tag 0.175.2..0..0 s11u2-sru 0.175.2.9.0.4.0
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 05:43:11 -0700 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2..0..0, S11.2SRU9.4 for changeset ae7d8c1de67d s11u2-sru
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:19:22 +0100 Petr Nyc Added tag S11.2SRU8.5, 0.175.2.8.0.5.0 for changeset cd9b5d6844f9 s11u2-sru8-backport
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:08:32 +0100 Petr Nyc Added tag S11.2SRU8.5, 0.175.2.8.0.5.0 for changeset 8e3f49e23eaa s11u2-sru8-backport
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:01:43 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-71 for changeset 5a309c9572e8
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:14:05 -0700 Gabriel Carrillo Added tag 0.175.2.9.0.3.0, S11.2SRU9.3 for changeset 3644abf7d157 s11u2-sru
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:21:25 -0700 Jan Kohoutek Added tag 0.175.2.9.0.3.0, S11.2SRU9.3 for changeset 8ac0f2a51fb0 s11u2-sru
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 23:00:56 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-19 for changeset ae7ad323827c s11-update
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:45:05 -0700 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.9.0.2.0, S11.2SRU9.2 for changeset 2119d1ffee82 s11u2-sru
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 23:00:55 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-70 for changeset ea48a1716c18
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 23:00:48 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-18 for changeset 027875656a4e s11-update
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:25:15 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-69.1 for changeset 7dfd2096739f
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:02:50 -0800 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.8.0.4.0, S11.2SRU8.4 for changeset 0e46f6a07b7f s11u2-sru
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:24:18 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag s12-69 for changeset 340f8dd103eb
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 03:48:16 -0800 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.8.0.3.0, S11.2SRU8.3 for changeset 297055025241 s11u2-sru
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 23:00:11 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-17 for changeset 062098cad521 s11-update
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 23:03:42 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-68 for changeset 59f4c52cf34e
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 23:00:49 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-16 for changeset cda7e8910d6c s11-update
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:14:55 +0100 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.5.0, S11.2SRU6.5 for changeset a503f4ae6aa3 s11u2-sru6-backport
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 23:32:47 -0800 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.7.0.4.0, S11.2SRU7.4 for changeset f9bde1384c3b s11u2-sru
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:01:30 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-67 for changeset 60902922c872
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:02:00 -0800 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.7.0.3.0, S11.2SRU7.3 for changeset ca4c922dfa38 s11u2-sru
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 22:00:28 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-15 for changeset edab81588cc2 s11-update
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 05:09:28 -0800 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.7.0.2.0, S11.2SRU7.2 for changeset 876d5cc0531a s11u2-sru
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:47:05 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-66 for changeset d165e4d5af9a
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 23:00:50 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-14 for changeset 7267112f20f6 s11-update
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:41:00 -0800 Gabriel Carrillo Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.4.0, S11.2SRU6.4 for changeset 8bc0e1292180 s11u2-sru
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:47:47 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-65 for changeset f2897b4b1595
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:15:08 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-64.1 for changeset a4cf6b4575fa
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 23:01:07 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-64 for changeset f9313e0975e8
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:57:29 -0800 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.3.0, S11.2SRU6.3 for changeset 6d1aaee6170f s11u2-sru
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:00:25 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-13 for changeset 57e51761462e s11-update
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 06:45:39 -0800 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.2.0, S11.2SRU6.2 for changeset 0a3d4bf3c596 s11u2-sru
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:01:33 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-63 for changeset 5fd7084d7e59
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 06:44:44 -0800 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.6.0.1.0, S11.2SRU6.1 for changeset 08adaea897d9 s11u2-sru
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:58:16 -0600 Norm Jacobs Added tag s11u3-12 for changeset 7838ef31ac9c s11-update
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:58:36 -0800 root Added tag 0.175.2.5.0.4.0, S11.2SRU5.4 for changeset 018b834b02b9 s11u2-sru
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:00:14 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-62 for changeset 500016772c76
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:19:08 -0800 gcarrill Added tag 0.175.2.5.0.3.0, S11.2SRU5.3 for changeset 04014b93f051 s11u2-sru
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:01:59 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-11 for changeset 6041218540eb s11-update
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:21:12 -0800 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.5.0.2.0, S11.2SRU5.2 for changeset 286faccbf469 s11u2-sru
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 23:11:09 -0800 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.5.0.1.0, S11.2SRU5.1 for changeset b9b1ad924d34 s11u2-sru
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 23:01:35 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-10 for changeset cd120705da0b s11-update
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:20:13 -0700 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.5.0, S11.2SRU4.5 for changeset 40c3d53194f6 s11u2-sru
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:53:18 -0700 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.5.0, S11.2SRU4.5 for changeset 8785ac197d48 s11u2-sru
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:21:16 -0700 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.4.0, S11.2SRU4.4 for changeset 6f2f7b54c5e9 s11u2-sru
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:00:15 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-09 for changeset e741c056f5a6 s11-update
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:34:36 -0700 Melynda Hunter Added tag 0.175.2.3.0.5.0, S11.2SRU3.5 for changeset 20477a61d658 s11u2-sru3-backport
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 01:05:43 -0700 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.3.0, S11.2SRU4.3 for changeset d22bbc4e4aab s11u2-sru
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 05:29:12 -0700 Petr Nyc Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.2.0, S11.2SRU4.2 for changeset 76667b0a9357 s11u2-sru
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 23:00:15 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-08 for changeset 4d8465c4afb8 s11-update
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:22:25 -0700 Gabriel Carrillo Added tag 0.175.2.3.0.4.0, S11.2SRU3.4 for changeset 0e90925e4557 s11u2-sru
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:01:34 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u3-07.3 for changeset 76050737d19e s11-update
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:10:20 -0700 Gabriel Carrillo Added tag 0.175.2.2.0.8.0, S11.2SRU2.8 for changeset 48f907ef15c8 s11u2-sru-backport
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:08:52 -0700 Gabriel Carrillo ips-buildinfo.mk for S11.2SRU2.8 s11u2-sru-backport 0.175.2.2.0.8.0 S11.2SRU2.8
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip