Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:03:17 -0700 22895247 update to privoxy 3.0.24
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:03:17 -0700] rev 5807
22895247 update to privoxy 3.0.24 22604044 problem in UTILITY/PRIVOXY
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:50:41 -0700 21389899 pkg://solaris/runtime/python-34 is not pkg verify clean s11u3-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:50:41 -0700] rev 5806
21389899 pkg://solaris/runtime/python-34 is not pkg verify clean
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:24:04 -0700 22741696 Explorer hangs running ibis on system with Titan cards
boris.chiu@oracle.com [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:24:04 -0700] rev 5805
22741696 Explorer hangs running ibis on system with Titan cards 23124750 infiniband-diags Make LIBS -ldevinfo should be removed
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 06:28:16 -0700 23113495 Upgrade Nghttp2 library to version 1.9.2
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 06:28:16 -0700] rev 5804
23113495 Upgrade Nghttp2 library to version 1.9.2
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:24:12 -0700 22995324 update timezone data to 2016c s11u3-sru
Srinivas Pakala <srinivas.pakala@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:24:12 -0700] rev 5803
22995324 update timezone data to 2016c
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:02:28 -0700 23072373 Quagga should be compiled with ASLR s11u3-sru
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:02:28 -0700] rev 5802
23072373 Quagga should be compiled with ASLR
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:02:27 -0700 22930543 problem in SERVICE/QUAGGA s11u3-sru
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:02:27 -0700] rev 5801
22930543 problem in SERVICE/QUAGGA
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:44:17 -0700 23086327 Horizon launch instance workflow should default Instance Boot Source selection
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:44:17 -0700] rev 5800
23086327 Horizon launch instance workflow should default Instance Boot Source selection 23070748 Horizon shows Floating IP associated, but it's not really
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:13:55 -0700 23123196 ksh93 man page normalization work
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:13:55 -0700] rev 5799
23123196 ksh93 man page normalization work
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:12:00 -0700 21492790 nping on SPARC dumps core due to bus error
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:12:00 -0700] rev 5798
21492790 nping on SPARC dumps core due to bus error
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip