Mon, 26 May 2014 22:03:53 -0700 Close of build 49. s12-49
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 26 May 2014 22:03:53 -0700] rev 1918
Close of build 49.
Mon, 26 May 2014 17:50:55 -0700 18678199 install fails, manifest-locator can't find manifest, /system/shared is all wrong
david.comay@oracle.com [Mon, 26 May 2014 17:50:55 -0700] rev 1917
18678199 install fails, manifest-locator can't find manifest, /system/shared is all wrong
Mon, 26 May 2014 03:55:52 -0700 18751802 Apache should link against APR/APR-util 1.5
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 26 May 2014 03:55:52 -0700] rev 1916
18751802 Apache should link against APR/APR-util 1.5
Wed, 21 May 2014 10:22:05 +0100 17565985 svcadm refresh of dhcp/server sends SIGHUP and may place service in maintenance
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 21 May 2014 10:22:05 +0100] rev 1915
17565985 svcadm refresh of dhcp/server sends SIGHUP and may place service in maintenance
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:36:47 -0700 PSARC 2014/183 Python 2.7.6
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:36:47 -0700] rev 1914
PSARC 2014/183 Python 2.7.6 18251953 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.6
Tue, 20 May 2014 21:56:15 -0700 15819724 SUNBT7202228 python 3.4 (drop nonexistent group dependencies)
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 20 May 2014 21:56:15 -0700] rev 1913
15819724 SUNBT7202228 python 3.4 (drop nonexistent group dependencies)
Wed, 21 May 2014 06:05:33 +0800 18658040 zfs.py can't handle terabyte pools
Strony <strony.zhang@oracle.com> [Wed, 21 May 2014 06:05:33 +0800] rev 1912
18658040 zfs.py can't handle terabyte pools
Tue, 20 May 2014 14:02:40 -0700 18793926 The .annotate section should be removed for wanboot-openssl.o
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 20 May 2014 14:02:40 -0700] rev 1911
18793926 The .annotate section should be removed for wanboot-openssl.o
Tue, 20 May 2014 04:44:47 -0700 18723259 update timezone data to 2014c
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 20 May 2014 04:44:47 -0700] rev 1910
18723259 update timezone data to 2014c
Mon, 19 May 2014 19:03:30 -0700 15819724 SUNBT7202228 python 3.4 (fix uninstallable packages)
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 19 May 2014 19:03:30 -0700] rev 1909
15819724 SUNBT7202228 python 3.4 (fix uninstallable packages)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip