Wed, 18 Nov 2015 06:50:34 -0800 22249700 openvswitch should be skipped for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 06:50:34 -0800] rev 5173
22249700 openvswitch should be skipped for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 05:01:40 -0800 PSARC/2014/253 Apache 2.4 integration; EOF Apache 2.2
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 05:01:40 -0800] rev 5172
PSARC/2014/253 Apache 2.4 integration; EOF Apache 2.2 21748297 Remove Apache httpd 2.2 from Solaris 12
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 14:36:41 -0800 22307393 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.2e
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 08 Dec 2015 14:36:41 -0800] rev 5171
22307393 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.2e 22307570 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22307591 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22307596 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22307601 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22317607 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:42:03 -0800 19451112 Memory leaks in Quagga OSPF daemon
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:42:03 -0800] rev 5170
19451112 Memory leaks in Quagga OSPF daemon 22177066 Quagga man page patch is obsolete after PSARC 2015/428
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 09:52:14 -0800 PSARC 2015/524 GNU coreutils 8.24
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 08 Dec 2015 09:52:14 -0800] rev 5169
PSARC 2015/524 GNU coreutils 8.24 22307528 Upgrade GNU coreutils to version 8.24
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 07:15:50 -0800 18320027 ipython.pdf has facet.doc.html=true
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 08 Dec 2015 07:15:50 -0800] rev 5168
18320027 ipython.pdf has facet.doc.html=true
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:16:38 +0000 22021792 deliver lp user from pkg:/print/cups
Darren J Moffat <Darren.Moffat@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:16:38 +0000] rev 5167
22021792 deliver lp user from pkg:/print/cups
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 16:17:05 -0800 17458457 Several ncurses man pages are delivered in the wrong location
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Dec 2015 16:17:05 -0800] rev 5166
17458457 Several ncurses man pages are delivered in the wrong location
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 15:31:33 -0700 22309527 Enable the meta backend for slapd
Shawn Emery <shawn.emery@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Dec 2015 15:31:33 -0700] rev 5165
22309527 Enable the meta backend for slapd
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:14:09 -0800 22257307 Upgrade curl to version 7.45.0
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:14:09 -0800] rev 5164
22257307 Upgrade curl to version 7.45.0 21109688 gmake test failure with curl
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip