Wed, 13 Jan 2016 06:39:34 -0800 21696841 Update HPLIP to 3.15.7 s11u3-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 06:39:34 -0800] rev 5296
21696841 Update HPLIP to 3.15.7
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:00:51 -0800 22364960 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYGMENTS
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:00:51 -0800] rev 5295
22364960 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYGMENTS
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:07:25 -0800 22501693 problem in SERVICE/DHCP-SERVER s11u3-sru
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:07:25 -0800] rev 5294
22501693 problem in SERVICE/DHCP-SERVER 22517767 Upgrade Solaris' DHCP to version 4.1-ESV-R7-P1
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:53:42 -0800 22562431 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYWBEM
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:53:42 -0800] rev 5293
22562431 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYWBEM
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:32:07 -0800 15335074 SUNBT6437314 pidgin should be built with SASL support
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:32:07 -0800] rev 5292
15335074 SUNBT6437314 pidgin should be built with SASL support
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:40:43 -0800 22567061 libotr should be temporarily 32-bit and 64-bit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:40:43 -0800] rev 5291
22567061 libotr should be temporarily 32-bit and 64-bit
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 19:55:20 -0800 Added tag s12-91 for changeset 255be830c2e5
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 19:55:20 -0800] rev 5290
Added tag s12-91 for changeset 255be830c2e5
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:34:30 -0800 Close of build 91. s12-91
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:34:30 -0800] rev 5289
Close of build 91.
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:23:59 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.5.0.2.0, S11.3SRU5.2 for changeset b30e7bdd81b7 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.COM> [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:23:59 -0800] rev 5288
Added tag 0.175.3.5.0.2.0, S11.3SRU5.2 for changeset b30e7bdd81b7
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:23:44 -0800 chking file back in s11u3-sru 0.175.3.5.0.2.0 S11.3SRU5.2
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:23:44 -0800] rev 5287
chking file back in
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip