Fri, 13 May 2016 13:54:21 -0700 23230454 Use DES3 for pkcs12 certificate encryption
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:54:21 -0700] rev 5979
23230454 Use DES3 for pkcs12 certificate encryption
Mon, 09 May 2016 16:19:44 +0200 23238179 problem in UTILITY/PERL
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 May 2016 16:19:44 +0200] rev 5978
23238179 problem in UTILITY/PERL
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:04:50 -0700 23197540 Upgrade mod_wsgi to version 4.5.1
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:04:50 -0700] rev 5977
23197540 Upgrade mod_wsgi to version 4.5.1
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:30:11 -0700 Added tag s12-99.2 for changeset 3b31b59da176
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 May 2016 15:30:11 -0700] rev 5976
Added tag s12-99.2 for changeset 3b31b59da176
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:29:37 -0700 Close of build 99.2. s12-99.2
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 May 2016 15:29:37 -0700] rev 5975
Close of build 99.2.
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:49:41 -0700 23278618 erlang dumps core on S12_98 on sparc
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 May 2016 14:49:41 -0700] rev 5974
23278618 erlang dumps core on S12_98 on sparc
Thu, 12 May 2016 11:26:45 -0700 23277356 libvpx only needs yasm on intel
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 May 2016 11:26:45 -0700] rev 5973
23277356 libvpx only needs yasm on intel
Mon, 09 May 2016 00:53:38 -0700 23247687 ProFTPd: pkg ver. fix after - update to 1.3.5b
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 May 2016 00:53:38 -0700] rev 5972
23247687 ProFTPd: pkg ver. fix after - update to 1.3.5b
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:09:04 -0700 22835306 proftpd should be 64-bit
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:09:04 -0700] rev 5971
22835306 proftpd should be 64-bit
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:33:52 -0700 23185400 python-ldap-27 complains about kerberos.ldif format
Shawn Emery <shawn.emery@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:33:52 -0700] rev 5970
23185400 python-ldap-27 complains about kerberos.ldif format
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip