Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:52:39 -0700 25789139 MA_RESERVED1 removal breaks psutil
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:52:39 -0700] rev 7806
25789139 MA_RESERVED1 removal breaks psutil
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:41:19 -0700 25789616 Firefox is built with pulseaudio disabled.
Jay Cotton <Jay.Cotton@Oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:41:19 -0700] rev 7805
25789616 Firefox is built with pulseaudio disabled.
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:27:31 -0700 25753005 Upgrade NTP to version 4.2.8p10
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:27:31 -0700] rev 7804
25753005 Upgrade NTP to version 4.2.8p10 25742867 problem in SERVICE/NTP
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:26:42 -0700 23209384 Restore developer docs for gdk-pixbuf
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:26:42 -0700] rev 7803
23209384 Restore developer docs for gdk-pixbuf
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:40:48 -0700 25740641 Update git to version 2.12.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:40:48 -0700] rev 7802
25740641 Update git to version 2.12.0 25768337 git help isn't able to display help
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:04:21 -0700 25772305 problem in SERVICE/NOVA
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:04:21 -0700] rev 7801
25772305 problem in SERVICE/NOVA
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 09:03:56 -0700 25764669 brltty can't be built if cython mediated link is not present
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 09:03:56 -0700] rev 7800
25764669 brltty can't be built if cython mediated link is not present
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:28:46 -0600 PSARC 2017/039 cloudbase-init: Portable cloud image initialization with ConfigDrive
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:28:46 -0600] rev 7799
PSARC 2017/039 cloudbase-init: Portable cloud image initialization with ConfigDrive 25615046 cloudbase-init should support configdrive on solaris 25027429 Enable cloudbase-init debug in config file
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:22:55 -0700 Added tag s12-121 for changeset 3fc9af94303d
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:22:55 -0700] rev 7798
Added tag s12-121 for changeset 3fc9af94303d
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:00:57 -0700 Close of build 121. s12-121
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:00:57 -0700] rev 7797
Close of build 121.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 tip