components/open-fabrics/libibmad/patches/base.patch
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:43:31 -0700 Huijiang Li 16454104 open-fabrics userland builds fail on path with '64' in the name s11u1-sru
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 14:54:33 -0700 Huijiang Li 16454104 open-fabrics userland builds fail on path with '64' in the name s11-update
Thu, 30 May 2013 09:01:53 -0700 Boris Chiu 16842068 diskmon frequently cores when calling ib_node_query_via() s11u1-sru
Thu, 30 May 2013 08:53:08 -0700 Boris Chiu 16842068 diskmon frequently cores when calling ib_node_query_via() s11-update
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:13:13 -0700 Alex Chiu 15816849 SUNBT7199357 libibmad: encoding VFs in transaction IDs s11u1-sru
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:01:41 -0700 Boris Chiu 16448055 libibmad: Add NodeRecord query API s11u1-sru
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:20:14 -0700 Boris Chiu 16448055 libibmad: Add NodeRecord query API s11-update
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 10:31:41 -0800 Alex Chiu 15819412 SUNBT7201971 libibmad - ib_resolve_smlid_via() returns sm lid as 0 s11u1-sru 0.175.1.4.0.2.0 S11.1SRU4.2
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 13:34:12 -0800 Alex Chiu 15819412 SUNBT7201971 libibmad - ib_resolve_smlid_via() returns sm lid as 0 s11-update
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 09:57:49 -0700 Alex Chiu 7199357 libibmad: encoding VFs in transaction IDs s11-update
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 05:08:30 -0700 Sharath M Srinivasan 7198889 with SRU12.1 all connections to my storage cells are lost s11u1-sru S11.1SRU1_02
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 00:50:15 -0700 Sharath M Srinivasan 7198889 with SRU12.1 all connections to my storage cells are lost s11-sru S11SRU12_04
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 02:07:19 -0700 Sharath M Srinivasan 7198889 with SRU12.1 all connections to my storage cells are lost s11-update
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 07:39:18 -0700 Boris Chiu 16454104 open-fabrics userland builds fail on path with '64' in the name
Wed, 29 May 2013 10:00:58 -0700 Boris Chiu 16842068 diskmon frequently cores when calling ib_node_query_via()
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:45:29 -0700 Boris Chiu 16448055 libibmad: Add NodeRecord query API
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 09:00:34 -0800 Alex Chiu 15819412 SUNBT7201971 libibmad - ib_resolve_smlid_via() returns sm lid as 0
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 01:48:14 -0700 Sharath M Srinivasan 7198889 with SRU12.1 all connections to my storage cells are lost
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 09:39:44 -0700 Alex Chiu 7199357 libibmad: encoding VFs in transaction IDs
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 10:11:45 -0700 Boris Chiu 7078137 libibma _do_madrpc() does not set errno on mad timeout - ref oracle bug 11823643
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 19:16:33 -0700 Boris Chiu PSARC 2011/165 OFUV update of existing components
less more (0) tip