Mon, 10 Dec 2012 23:00:56 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-11 for changeset 17d2fc72ab7f
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:30:55 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 11. s12-11
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 09:56:45 -0800 Rich Burridge PSARC 2012/363 GNU wdiff 1.1.2
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 09:29:14 -0800 Petr Sumbera 15951683 xml parsing fails on valid docs
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 12:41:43 -0800 Petr Sumbera 15965830 BIND 9 configure does not recognise libxml2 version 2.9.0
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 10:51:29 -0800 Mike Sullivan 15949286 update tcsh to 6.18.01
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:42:34 -0800 Phi Tran 15823617 SUNBT7205379 fix mkisofs bug related to files larger then 4 GB
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 08:26:23 -0800 Rich Burridge 15959394 Several Userland components are using the wrong BugDB cat/subcat.
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 07:03:46 -0800 Rich Burridge 15941549 - Move procmail from the FOSS consolidation into Userland (fix COMPONENT_BUGDB)
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 19:46:10 -0800 Rich Burridge 15930486 - Auto-generation of Userland gate list for the Solaris 11 Update Release (fix patching)
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 06:37:18 -0800 Rich Burridge 15941549 Move procmail from the FOSS consolidation into Userland
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 09:00:34 -0800 Alex Chiu 15819412 SUNBT7201971 libibmad - ib_resolve_smlid_via() returns sm lid as 0
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 01:32:53 -0800 Petr Sumbera 15808775 SUNBT7189956 facet.compat.gnulinks takes precedence over facet.doc.man resulting
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 12:30:18 -0800 Rich Burridge 15930207 - Four Userland packages have incorrect package org.opensolaris.arc-caseid actions
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:32:44 -0800 April Chin 15919018 areca won't start; missing library/java/swt dependency
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 20:30:24 -0800 Rich Burridge 15924689 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 5
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:29:17 -0800 Rich Burridge PSARC 2012/001 wdiff version 1.1.0 - GNU word comparison utility
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 08:25:14 -0800 Rich Burridge 15922912 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 4
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:00:58 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-10 for changeset 7bdee7a795db
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 20:56:03 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 10. s12-10
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:20:49 -0800 Rich Burridge 15886624 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 3
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:29:58 -0800 Danek Duvall 15791665 SUNBT7168800 python build turds go in the wrong place
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:29:54 -0800 Danek Duvall 15845939 versionless python manifests
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 05:39:36 -0800 Jiri Sasek 15820029 SUNBT7202484 cups package should depend on ghostscript
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 21:03:20 -0800 Sonam Gupta 15825498 SUNBT7206786-12.0 Update license for gnu-gs-fonts-other package
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 08:55:04 -0800 Rich Burridge 15878378 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 2
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 03:51:47 -0800 Petr Sumbera 15266265 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 03:51:47 -0800 Petr Sumbera 15826054 SUNBT7207160 sample cgi script has wrong perl path
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:02:58 -0800 Mike Sullivan 15856019 Archive library support broken in gmake 3.82
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 01:54:27 -0800 Tomas Klacko 15735473 SUNBT7079211 Change proftpd service dependency on nscd
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:19:05 -0800 Rich Burridge 15863968 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 1.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:00:39 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-09 for changeset e3933bf2fce6
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 21:14:50 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 09. s12-09
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 03:31:12 -0800 Tomas Klacko 15805759 SUNBT7186440 ksh93: an initial pound sign (#) no longer treated as comment but s
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 13:12:25 -0800 Petr Sumbera 15825143 SUNBT7206540 Upgrade libxml2 to version 2.9.0
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 16:27:21 -0800 Rich Burridge PSARC 2012/202 libdnet 1.12
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 14:34:01 -0800 Stefan Teleman 15822919 SUNBT7204858-12.0 Upgrade UnixODBC to 2.3.1
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 13:34:39 -0800 April Chin 14850346 Update texinfo license file to match TPNO
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 13:28:59 -0800 Petr Sumbera PSARC 2012/327 Apache and APR-Util Using OpenLDAP
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:46:28 -0800 Rich Burridge 15837784 clisp needs TPNO and license file modification
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 14:07:04 -0800 Norm Jacobs 15804658 SUNBT7185081-12.0 Userland could use component-hook target from SFW
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 09:26:49 -0800 Stefan Teleman 7204859 Upgrade neon to 0.29.6
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:43:31 -0700 Rich Burridge PSARC 2012/326 sox 14.4.0
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 06:55:04 -0700 Rich Burridge 7204867 Move antlr from the FOSS consolidation into Userland
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 23:01:40 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-08 for changeset c62e5b49bf7c
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 21:57:29 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 08. s12-08
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:19:32 -0700 Lukas Rovensky 7203646 pwgen needs TPNO
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 13:04:14 -0700 Stefan Teleman 7206606 openusb needs to update the name of the license file in openusb.p5m
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 01:18:30 -0700 Petr Sumbera 7161330 gzgrep -e option no longer works
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:08:58 -0700 Stefan Teleman 7204519 let's add more TPNO's
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:35:55 -0700 Rich Burridge 7203970 lua update breaks things
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 03:14:30 -0700 Jiri Sasek 7204906 Update Samba to 3.6.8 release.
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:43:48 -0700 Brian Utterback 7202036 ntpdate lies on its resume
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:14:33 -0700 Petr Sumbera 7204409 Upgrade libxslt to version 1.1.27
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:36:48 -0700 Mike Sullivan 7205720 less needs TPNO and license file modifications
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:02:22 -0700 April Chin 7040357 update pylint to 0.25.2
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:01:48 -0700 Johnny Cheung 7204356 rdma_migrate_id() returns failure in ucmatose (userland changes)
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:06:10 -0700 Srinivasa Sarva 7204561 Lua header (lauxlib.h) is broken
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:22:14 -0700 Rich Burridge 7030489 userland pkglint should check for publisher information in pkg.fmris
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:17:49 -0700 Boris Chiu 7202122 work request without SIGNALED flag for unsignaled QP generates completion events
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip