Thu, 30 Aug 2012 01:36:13 -0700 lijo george - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India 7186501 net-snmp crashes in net_cpu_arch_load
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 12:43:34 -0700 Rich Burridge PSARC 2012/252 curl 7.26.0
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:06:55 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-04 for changeset 255465c5756f
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:05:56 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 04. s12-04
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 11:46:52 -0700 Rich Burridge 7193528 Move sg3_utils to the Userland consolidation
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 09:57:42 -0700 Petr Cvachoucek 7193164 upgrade wireshark to version 1.8.2
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:43:26 -0700 tomas.jedlicka 7102711 BIND 9 may once more be able to use getifaddrs()
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 23:35:53 -0700 Petr Cvachoucek 7175995 Problem with shell/korn93
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:05:49 -0700 Sharath M Srinivasan 7190213 libibmad and associated files need to be delivered in an NGZ
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 01:44:04 -0700 Petr Sumbera 7192237 wireshark and tshark binaries don't require extra privileges
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 16:39:52 +0200 Vladimir Marek 7191272 imagemagick perl module compiled with wrong RUNPATH
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:45:32 -0400 Stephen Talley 7190471 panel-usermgr & panel-zconsole don't depend on their locale packages
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:31:27 -0700 Stefan Teleman 7178519 gcc 4.5 fails to link program that needs library in /lib
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 17:51:30 -0700 Jiri Sasek 7189777 Update Samba to 3.6.7
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 15:16:39 -0700 henryzh 7183093 "ipmitool mc [commands]" not working
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:14:07 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s12-03 for changeset 457586ba0add
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:38:36 -0700 Mike Sullivan 7190084 Userland needs to update its IPS schema for S12 s12-03
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 13:58:07 -0700 John Beck 7190080 s12 dev begins; create s11-update branch
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 00:20:29 -0700 Petr Sumbera 7165810 wrong dependences in visual-panels/panel-apache package
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 13:59:16 -0700 Nobutomo Nakano 7185449 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012d (Morocco)
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 05:31:02 -0700 Rich Burridge 7190101 openscap rename dependencies seem wrong
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 14:13:02 -0700 Jack Lee 7178876 openssl pkcs11 engine support for athena
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 12:57:56 -0700 Mike Sullivan 7187873 graphviz isn't using the right java header files
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 10:43:20 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-22 for changeset 86c5d8a812fb
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 10:42:34 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 22. s11u1-22
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:44:18 -0700 Stefan Teleman 7187557 gnump doesn't like nocrufthere
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 10:36:08 -0700 Craig Mohrman 7177478 Problem with utility/php
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 10:31:22 -0700 Ben Chang 7181717 Problem with network/dhcp_server
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 02:19:39 -0700 Ferenc Rakoczi 7174063 core dump in apache SSL in t4_digest_final_md5
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 02:13:56 -0700 Ben Chang 7183269 Problem with network/dns
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 01:47:24 -0700 Tomas Klacko 7090667 proftpd.conf should have a man page
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:48:11 -0700 Mike Sullivan 7186113 vpanels bits shouldn't use ctf*
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 00:05:25 -0700 Petr Sumbera 7186316 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.8.1
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:14:00 -0700 Stefan Teleman 7186425 potential stack corruption in bash <= 4.2-033
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:20:42 -0700 Stefan Teleman 7184739 _C_null_ref should be exported as a global symbol
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:11:17 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-21 for changeset e563a3fc8e37
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:08:20 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 21. s11u1-21
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:17:33 -0700 Jiri Sasek 7181237 Samba 3.6.x (patch 119757-22/119758-22) always reports files on SAM-FS as offline (attribute O)
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 09:36:52 -0700 Rich Burridge 7183571 OpenSCAP packaging needs work
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 00:50:52 -0700 pavel heimlich 7183987 l10n: introduce .desktop files translations
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 14:16:37 -0700 Mike Sullivan 7184046 open-fabrics shouldn't use gcc-45 if it's installed
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 14:15:48 -0700 Mike Sullivan 7184405 sed needs TPNO and license file modifications
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 14:07:33 -0700 Petr Sumbera 7184322 libxml2 should pass its internal test suite
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:15:50 -0700 Nobutomo Nakano 7178717 ksh93 may report wrong exit status for the last component of pipeline
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 10:44:29 -0700 Srinivasa Sarva 7181574 nmap fails with "bogus caplen from libpcap"
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:16:53 -0700 Danek Duvall 7183359 update vim to 7.3.600
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 18:15:18 +0200 Zdenek Kotala 7168983 PKCS11 engine does not check mechanism key size range
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 14:42:16 +0200 Vladimir Marek 7183755 GNU make only expands first library path after applying 143307-03
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 19:44:22 -0700 Jiri Sasek 7171939 Samba "net ads join" on T4 systems fails
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 06:17:26 -0700 Rich Burridge 7182673 Problem with utility/automake
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 03:15:25 -0700 Sunil Kumar H G - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India 7181015 fs-local service fails due to cups start method running before local file systems are mounted
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 08:44:23 +0100 Edwin Beasant 7168548 package shell/ksh version number needs to conform.
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 10:31:21 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-20 for changeset 9894242b1d64
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 10:29:59 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 20. s11u1-20
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 14:06:30 -0700 Alan Coopersmith 7180963 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2012.06
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 10:12:18 -0700 Rich Burridge 7150789 Problem with library/libxslt
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 21:49:03 -0700 Danek Duvall 7179129 "zfs create" should be able to complete parent datasets
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 13:01:02 -0700 Danek Duvall 7179127 update vim to 7.3.584
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 11:16:01 -0700 Tomas Klacko 7087284 proftpd using GSS fails for IPv6
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 06:30:16 -0700 Gary Pennington 7179786 libadr rename impacts various modules in the userland consolidation
(0) -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip