Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:42:04 -0500 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-143 for changeset 4daa72fdac4c
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:23:15 -0500 Norm Jacobs work around "Bug 16570 - pkgmogrify(1) drops quoting" build-143
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 00:58:56 -0500 Norm Jacobs packaging changes including canonical manifest support with manifest validation
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:36:26 -0700 Rich Burridge Fixed up the $(COMPONENT_SRC)/build-$(MACH64)/.built rule in .../make-rules/setup.py.mk
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:40:00 -0500 Norm Jacobs remove unused examples
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:39:17 -0500 Norm Jacobs autogenerate components to build
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:23:59 -0500 Norm Jacobs Add locale facet tagging to IPS makefile rules
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:28:20 -0500 Norm Jacobs forgot a couple of changes while breaking up bits
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:22:50 -0500 Norm Jacobs Add bind as an example that drops some pieces
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:19:45 -0500 Norm Jacobs Add rsync as a 32 bit only example
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:16:47 -0500 Norm Jacobs Add a fetch utility to do more than just download like wget does
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:08:47 -0500 Norm Jacobs Change dependency output to construct Makefile macros
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:06:28 -0500 Norm Jacobs update _DATE/_TIME compiler chatter reduction bits.
Thu, 20 May 2010 13:21:58 -0500 Norm Jacobs add more rules to transforms, fix up some existings rules
Wed, 19 May 2010 17:42:26 +0200 Erwann Chenede reverted Makefiles to previous version (I failed exclude them from my last
Wed, 19 May 2010 17:29:02 +0200 Erwann Chenede added lcms spec file example. started validation prototype script
Wed, 19 May 2010 00:08:03 -0500 Norm Jacobs Fix MACH32/MACH64 so more than one architecture can build in the same workspace
Mon, 17 May 2010 13:19:20 -0500 Norm Jacobs update base build zone packages based on SFW component build analysis
Mon, 17 May 2010 13:15:30 -0500 Norm Jacobs dependency gathering tool(s)
Wed, 12 May 2010 15:22:32 -0500 Norm Jacobs lcms download link has changed
Wed, 12 May 2010 15:08:29 -0500 Norm Jacobs add missing example transforms for devel and docs
Wed, 12 May 2010 01:53:05 -0500 Norm Jacobs add license/copyright info for ips generation
Wed, 12 May 2010 00:32:41 -0500 Norm Jacobs add compiler date/time chatter reduction tools
Wed, 12 May 2010 00:29:30 -0500 Norm Jacobs update the base build packages
Mon, 10 May 2010 12:25:19 -0500 Norm Jacobs build zone creation rules
Fri, 07 May 2010 14:28:15 -0500 Norm Jacobs fix compiler selection for configure based builds
Fri, 07 May 2010 13:13:04 -0500 Norm Jacobs include gmake example
Tue, 04 May 2010 16:50:17 +0200 erwannc Michal's spec-file example repo
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:06:10 -0700 Bart Smaalders first experiemental commits
(0) +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip